Presidents & Secretaries 2016-17

S.N. Rotaract Club Name Rotaract Club ID Designation Name Cell Number Email ID
Zone I
1 Biratnagar 66517 President Rtr. Sajal Pokhrel 9852033429 rtrsajal2682@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jayendra Shah 9842467513 jayandra29@gmail.com
2 Biratnagar Downtown 89536 President Rtr Nabin Bhattarai 9807008835 nabeen.bhattarai@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Susham KC 9862146278 susham365@gmail.com
3 Birtamode 91637 President Rtr Bikash Basnet 9842752415 bikash.basnet2288@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Rukesh Raut 9814929328 rcbirtamode@gmail.com
4 Birtamode Mid-Town 212632 President Rtr Prakash Chaudhary 9801400014 prakashchoudhary@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sunny Goyal 9817994488 sunnygoyal12345@gmail.com
5 �Dharan 43654 President Rtr Krishna Kumar Atal 9852047520 krishnatal2001@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Bibek Kr Agrawal 9804358927 vkbansal.2044@gmail.com
6 Dharan Ghopa 63997 President Rtr Binod Mehta 9849167548 binodmehta11@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Bibek Keshari 9843641297 kesharibibek@gmail.com
7 Itahari 81544 President Rtr Bikal Paudel 9842179288 sabikalpaudel@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Bhupendra Niraula 9842240293 rtrbhupendra@gmail.com
8 Kakarvitta   President Rtr Pema Tamang 9842754254 cool_tmg222@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Baburam B.K 9807966716  
Zone II
9 Bharatpur 65597 President Rtr Bhanu Kharel 9855065201 bhanu@innovativeassociates.com.np
      Secretary Rtr Shristi Aryal 9845930663 aryalshristi0@gmail.com
10 Birganj 9655 President Rtr Prakash Gupta 9811880001 gupta.prakash010@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sandip Rauniyat 9845554527 vipl_sandip@yahoo.com
11 Chitwan 9539 President Rtr Shova Baraily 9845517194 shovaitsme3@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Tilak Sapkota 9855065284 immortalluck47@gmail.com
12 Narayangarh 89802 President Rtr Isha Pradhan 9845111871 pradhanisha92@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Nisha Shrestha 9845582083 nstha444@gmail.com
13 Hetauda 213986 President Rtr Anurag Adhikari 9845118597 anuragadhikari2006@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Suchana Aryal 9867136020 rotaractclubofhetauda2016@gmail.com
14 Makawanpur 213114 President Rtr Ganesh Darpan Adhikari 9855088151 ganeshdarpan@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sudeep Siwakoti 9855070236 siwakoti.sudeep@gmail.com
15 Narayani Mid-Town 75237 President Rtr Mahadeep Shrestha 9855059087 shresthamahadeep@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Rabin Aryal 9843200890 rabinsa2@yahoo.com
16 Ratnanagar 53092 President Rtr Prabin Poudel 9845344134 prabinpoudel09@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jenisha Chaudhary 9845865326 jeni4sha@gmail.com
Zone III
17 Tinau City 214197 President Rtr. Gyanendra Giri 9857030382 gyanugiri@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr. Pukar Sharma 9857032413 unique.happypukar@yahoo.com
17 Butwal 44951 President Rtr Basanta Shrestha 9857030414 johnkenny36@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Raju Pun 9857030292 rajupun292@gmail.com
18 Butwal Downtown 56450 President Rtr Tulsi Pd Acharya 9857030174 tulsiacharya@sewabank.com.np
      Secretary Rtr Laxman Panthi 9857034316 laxman@sewabank.com.np
19 Butwal South 63178 President Rtr Bal Krishna Bhandari 9857035191 krissnu066@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ramesh Nepal 9845469588 nepalramesh123@gmail.com
20 Central Butwal 213949 President Rtr Suman Basyal 9841515128 suman_kohinoor@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Sushant Maskey 9867039680 sushant.maskey1990.sm@gmail.com
21 Dhangadi 212572 President Rtr Laxmikant Joshi 9804609334 joshilaxmikant918@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Tej Parki 9824669975 tejpurush08@gmail.com
22 Kapilvastu 213526 President Rtr Srijan Pokhrel 9802673213 omelectronicchandrauta@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Chinta Pariyar 9867178727  
23 Lumbini Banijya Campus 89721 President Rtr Nrip Pahudar 9847160593 rtr1617@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Khimananda Poudel 9847459249 me.khim125@gmail.com
24 Lumbini Siddharthanagar 90676 President Rtr Abhisek Agrawal 9847012180 abishek652@hotmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ishwor Bhattarai 9857024350 login.bhattarai@gmail.com
25 Palpa Tansen 89485 President Rtr Satish Raj Shakya 9857065135 newrajadventure@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Tulsi Pd Kafle 9847115360 popular.brother@yahoo.com
26 Ramapithecus   President      
      Secretary      
27 Rupandehi 90406 President Rtr Pratap Bhandari 9847077471 pratapkalpana11@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sarala Shrestha 9860592617 saralashrestha59@gmail.com
28 Kshitiz International College 91648 President Rtr Govinda Pandey 9847296650 govindapandey14@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Roma Pandey 9821928348 pandeyroma55@gmail.com
29 Sainamaina 213976 President Rtr Sirjana Chhetri 9847008072 sirjanachhetri01@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Rishi Raj Rijal 9857029192 rijalrishi92@gmail.com
30 Tilottama Devdaha 91075 President Rtr Madhav Dhakal 9857058079 lonelymadhav30@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Deepesh Aryal 9857036223 crazydip999@yahoo.com
31 Tilottama Rupandehi 213959 President Rtr Mohan Neupane 9857038410 mohan.neupane410@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Bikram Chhetri 9857030576 chhetribikram576@gmail.com�
32 Tulsipur� 213643 President Rtr Sandipan Rijal 9857820137 sandipanrijal@hotmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Binay K.C. 9841647786 kcbinay7@gmail.com
Zone IV
33 Annapurna 88879 President Rtr Binita Joshi 9846279782 joshibinita45@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Mausam Shrestha 9816690899 mausham@live.com
34 Baglung 89716 President Rtr Subas K.C. 9849755282 msubashkc@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Sumit Bahadur Shahi 9857622957 sumit_shahi65@yahoo.com
35 Hemja 90587 President Rtr Narayan Tripathi 9846481874 ng.babu28@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anil GC 9806533053 anilkgc91@gmail.com
36 Manipal Colleges of Medical Sciences 90045 President Rtr Prakash Banjade 9849792937 bnjadeprakash@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Trishna Kattel 9849247133 kattel.trishna4@gmail.com
37 Newroad Pokhara 91413 President Rtr Sujan Regmi 9856038143 mesujanregmi@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Roniya Gurung 980668704 roneeyag1@gmail.com
38 Parbat 89600 President Rtr Ram Chandra Poudel 9857624757 parbatsanjal@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ganesh Poudel 9847634619 ganeshpaudel@yahoo.com
39 Parbat Pokhara 213960 President Rtr Sudeep Prasai Thakuri 9816659276 rtrcpp2016@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Simon Bhandari Chhetri 9804114224 simonchhetri94@gmail.com
40 Pokhara 54240 President Rtr Shiba Sunar 9856037700 sunar.shiba@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anish Palikhe 9804199992 anish_palikhe@hotmail.com
41 Pokhara Gandaki Medical College 213879 President Rtr Sanjeeb Ranjitkar 9841243867 runzeetcar@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Samir Lamichhane 9851214117 sameerlamichhane017@gmail.com
42 Pokhara Fishtail 77223 President Rtr Sujan Gurung 9806750154 sujangurung288@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Prativa KC 9846231746 ezina.kc@gmail.com
43 Pokhara Midtown 62117 President Rtr Navaraj Acharya 9856032153 power.alternative.pokhara@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sujan Adhikari 9856029490 finpropokhara@yahoo.com
Zone V
44 Kantipur Dental College 87601 President Rtr Dr. Dinesh Kr Shrestha 9849120694 coolshrestha84@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Dr Karuna Shrestha 9856034792 lonickarna@gmail.com
45 Kathmandu 9591 President Rtr Mridul Acharya 9801071700 president.rackathmandu@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Romit Amgain 9849106724 secretary.rackathmandu@gmail.com
46 Kathmandu Medical College 78432 President Rtr Dr Mukul Dhakal 9841176081 dhakal.mukul@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Dr Richa Dhakal 98512222035 drrichadhakal@gmail.com
47 Kathmandu North 47049 President Rtr Prabin Khatri KC 9840056451 presidentktmnorth@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sabita Aryal 9849838270 secretaryktmnorth@gmail.com
48 Kathamandu West 77963 President Rtr Dipankar Karki 9841068307 dipankarkarki11@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ankit Manandhar 9841329358 ankit_a20@hotmail.com
49 Liberty College 90200 President Rtr Sushmit Lama   sushmit.lama1@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Manoj Rijal   manozrizal57@gmail.com
50 Manohara 88815 President Rtr Vawana Pokhrel 9849175807 sitoshna9@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Bipendra Basnet 9840016301 bsnbipendra@gmail.com
51 Nagarjuna 83228 President      
      Secretary      
52 Newroad City Kathmandu 64638 President Rtr Chhitija Limbu 9803757893 chhitija.limbu@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Abin Tuladhar 9849752517 abinratna@gmail.com
53 Reliance College 78425 President Rtr Rabin Thakur 9844272204 rabinthakur74@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sanjeev Dhungana 9843217530 dhunganasanjeev72@gmail.com
54 Rudramati 70789 President Rtr Arun Dhungel 9841544408 arun.dhun@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Prerana Chaulagain 9861082595 preranachaulagain@gmail.com
55 Rudramati Babarmahal Kathmandu 90367 President Rtr Krishna Dhakal 9849044786 krish08146@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Suman Chaulagain 98083224496 chaulagain13.suman@gmail.com
56 Tripureshwor 61432 President Rtr Shobhika Khadka 9841019258 shobika.khadka10@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Aadarsha Shrestha 9841005630 aadarshashrestha17@gmail.com
Zone VI
57 Budhanilkantha 72775 President Rtr�    
      Secretary      
58 Dillibazar Kathmandu 52653 President Rtr Samir Bhusal 9801093917 bhsl.samir@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Pratima Gyawali 9849480041 pratimaagyawali@gmail.com
59 Kantipur 57147 President Rtr Samikshya Bhandari 9843389268 president.rackantipur@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anjana Bhusal 9849130345 secretary.rackantipur@gmail.com
60 Kathmandu Metro 65283 President Rtr Bandana Adhikari 9803175471 bandanaracktmmetro@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ashish Wagle 9803175471 aashishracktmmetro@gmail.com
61 Kathmandu North East 68744 President Rtr Saurav Shrestha 9860305485 sauravshrestha13@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sharmila Upadhaya 9840095686 sarmilaupadhyaya43@gmail.com
62 Kathmandu Sunrise 90154 President      
      Secretary      
63 Kathmandu Youth North East 90118 President      
      Secretary      
64 Pashupati-Kathmandu 46877 President Rtr Prakash Chandra Niraula 9841057128 mero.nepal@hotmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jenny Bhattarai 9849958454 rtrjenny@gmail.com
65 Rajdhani 61643 President Rtr Rakshya Silwal 9843163273 silwalrakshya1@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Himal Poudel 9841862722 himalpoudel24@gmail.com
66 Swoyambhu 86487 President Rtr Suvasini Shrestha 9841484248 suvi_shr69@hotmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Kushal Baraily 9841431563 kushalbaraily563@gmail.com
67 Thames International College 58049 President Rtr Bibek Sanjel 9843515313 bibeksanzel@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Saba Firdous Khatun 9813763744 sabakhataun5@gmail.com
Zone VII
68 Himalaya Patan 67987 President Rtr Anutara Shakya 9841632347 shakya.anutara@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Mallika Shrestha 9849622157 shresthamallika85@yahoo.com
69 Jawalakhel 72801 President Rtr Richu Shakya 9860144705 richsakya@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sachhi Manandhar 9841756405 sachhimanandhar@gmail.com
70 Lalitpur 46026 President Rtr Sanjal Byanjankar 9840060240 rotaractlalitpur1617@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Priyanka Shakya 9841741819 secretary.rclalitpur@gmail.com
71 Metro City 90153 President Rtr Sujata Khadka 984308450 suzukhadka05@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Junu Shakya 9843194755 shakyazun@gmail.com
72 Mount Everest, Lalitpur 57097 President Rtr Pratiksha Rai 9841573777 pratiksha.chamling@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Alish Adhikari 9801389479 alishadhikari55@gmail.com
73 Patan 43221 President Rtr Mohini Maharjan 9808806705 mhrjmohini@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jenish Shakya 9841553970 shakyajenish@gmail.com
74 Patan Durbar Square 67996 President Rtr Sarina Shrestha 9843071697 sarinashrestha07@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jyoti Shrestha 9849038190 zoti.thapa@gmail.com
Zone VIII
75 Chandragiri 86937 President Rtr Dewan Dhamala 9840020681 d.dhamala8@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ananda Adhikari 9840021812 anandadhikari24@gmail.com
76 Jawalakhel Manjushree 81870 President Rtr Anup Maharajan 9849376662 mjanup11@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Prajin Bajracharya 9860309219 theprajin@gmail.com
77 Kopundol 76283 President Rtr Hrishav Raj Joshi 9849592287 hrishav@rckopundol.org.np
      Secretary Rtr Sanjay Chaudhary 9849751760 sanjay@rckopundol.org.np
78 Mahabouddha 72816 President Rtr Bijaya Maharjan 9843695341 erbijayamaharjan@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anisha Shakya 9843312114 anishashakya8@gmail.com
79 Patan South 90407 President Rtr Sajal Shrestha 9866893042 sajalshrestha123@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sushil Awale 9808838546 awalesush10@gmail.com
80 Patan west 48154 President Rtr Gagan Neupane 9849197001  
      Secretary Rtr Bijeta Karki 9849379595 secretary.racpatanwest@gmail.com
81 Sainbu Bhaisenpati 89156 President Rtr Binamra Shrestha 9841717121 rcsb.president@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anish Manandhar 9841146345 rcsb.secretary@gmail.com
82 Yala 43427 President Rtr Pramod Singh 9849950660 rtryalapresident@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anjuli Mulmi 9860033803 rtryalasecretary@gmail.com
Zone IX
83 Bagmati 72774 President Rtr Pravash Kaji Tamrakar 9818240123 tamrakarpravash@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Pabin Karki 9841856444 karki.pabin@gmail.com
84 Balaju 89287 President Rtr Sajjan Regmi 9851076892 sajjan_regmi@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Nirvik KC 9860007331 nirvikkc@gmail.com
85 Baneshwor 83292 President      
      Secretary      
86 Baneshwor Royal 89551 President Rtr Swarnima Shrestha 9851182240 swarnimaa.shrestha@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sabeena Shrestha 9803717641 shrsabee@gmail.com
87 Charumati 75397 President Rtr Rahul Thapa Magar 9845264116 aquatica619@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Manju Khadka 9849782505 2manjukhadka@gmail.com
88 Durbarmarg 88996 President Rtr Pravin Ghimire 9860432484 pravinghmr@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sushma Sharma 9849364597 janshy.sharma@gmail.com
89 Kasthamandap Kathmandu 76282 President Rtr Sashank Shakya 9860063103 cyakya13@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Pratiksha Rajopadhaya 9808593713 wait.pratiksha@gmail.com
90 Kathmandu Metropolis 213989 President Rtr Dikchya Raut 9861024967 dikchya56@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Biyan Timilsina 9843179790 biyantimalsina26@gmail.com
91 Kathmandu Midtown 44168 President Rtr Kapil Ghimire 9851192353 kapilgh34@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anushree Acharya 9860848881 rotaractktmmidtown@gmail.com
92 People Campus 89341 President Rtr Ananta Ram Singh� 9849132862 anantarsingh@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Sushandeep Gautam 9808335242 suhsanmc@gmail.com
Zone X
93 Bhaktapur 72475 President Rtr Aashib Karmacharya 9841110684 asib95@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Rabi Gorkhali 9843169319 lonelymadhav30@gmail.com
94 Budol 89603 President Rtr Ashok Ranjit 9843569873 ashokrnjt@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Suraj Shrestha 9818536042 srjshrestha119@gmail.com
95 Bhadgaun 212617 President Rtr Manita Kandel 9803183518 kandelmanita@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jasmine Joshi 9813994887 jasminejoshi2010@gmail.com
96 Dhulikhel 80113 President Rtr Ashif Makaju Shrestha 9841477504 makagenious@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Anish Makaju Shrestha 9849263367 anishmaka@gmail.com
97 Kathmandu University 212230 President Rtr Biraj Khanal 9851183720 kahnbiraj@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Karuna Budhathoki 9849113438 budhathoki.karuna@gmail.com
98 Kathmandu University Medical School 90321 President      
      Secretary      
99 Kavre-Banepa 89712 President Rtr Active Taujale 9841131068 brook_taujale@yahoo.com
      Secretary Rtr Santosh Kumar Ghimire 9841495529 kush.ghimire@gmail.com
100 Madhyapur 89712 President Rtr Gynish Thapa Shrestha 9841250490 shresthagynish@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Ashsih KC 9841822246 aacis.kaysee@gmail.com
101 Phulbari 86486 President Rtr Sushil Satyal 9840061095 shusilsatyal@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Kishor Kuikel 9843605610 k.kuikel21@gmail.com
Zone XI
102 Damauli 59803 President Rtr Tika Ram Paneru 9801042055 tika@rotaractdamauli.org.np
      Secretary Rtr Sher Bahadur Bote 9815157897 risent.79lion@gmail.com
103 Gorkha 90718 President Rtr Suraj Shrestha 9856029097 rtrsurajshrestha@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Mohasin Ali Miya 9856040761 rtrmohosinalimiya@gmail.com
104 Lamjung 77220 President Rtr Prabin Wagle 9846099139 raclamjung2017p@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Jham Prasad Gurung 9849000145 jpglamjung@gmail.com
105 Lekhnath 90042 President Rtr Nabaraj Poudel 9856033870 rajnab.np@gmail.com
      Secretary Rtr Chiranjibi Neupane 9846196919 chirubindas@gmail.com

My Rotaract App

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

Download Now