President - Secretary 2017-18

Rotaract Club of Designation Name Contact Email
Zone I        
Biratnagar President Rtr. Heniz Das 9842252545 pheniz75@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Samita Ojha 9800902245 samitaojha48@gmail.com
Biratnagar Down Town President Rtr. Bikash Sharma 9852020171 neel.vicky1@gmail.com
Secretary      
Birtamode President Rtr. Basanta Budhathoki 9817955663 basan3322@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr. Puja Shah
9816015477
pujashah0703@gmail.com
Birtamode Mid-Town President Rtr. Priyanka Sharma 9804929305 rtr.priyankasharma@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Rohit Agrawal 9852679717 rtrrohit558@gmail.com
Dharan President Rtr. Ayush Krishna Palikhey 9801038928 ayushpalikhey@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sujan Tamrakar 9824362462 sujanking2039@gmail.com
Dharan Ghopa President Rtr. Anoj Tumbahangphe 9813259407
president.racdharanghopa3292@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Krishna Chandra Mandal 9840071708
contact.racdharanghopa3292@gmail.com
Itahari President Rtr. Bhupendra Niraula 9842240293/9805366916 rtrbhupendra@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sujan Babu Basnet 9813103726 rotaractitahari81544@gmail.com
Kakarvitta President Rtr. Krishna Kafle 9852662988 krishnakafle483@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Rtr. Nitesh Kr. Singh Rajput 9817926501 nik562041@gmail.com
           
Zone II        
Bharatpur President Rtr.Khusal Raj Bhandari 9845072387 kushalraz33@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Govinda Parajuli 9855053917 govinda.parajuli89@gmail.com
Birganj President Rtr.Saurav Shah 9821240662 rtr.saurav.shah@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Rajish Kr. Chaudhary 9819230634 rajishkalwar@gmail.com
Birgunj Metropolis President Rtr.Prakash Karn 9845216824 prakashhh321@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Gopal Krishna Kandoi 9806857123 gopal.kandoi@hotmail.com
Chitwan President Rtr. Janak Kumar Dhakal 9855053656/ 9801353656 janakdhakal@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Tripti Shrestha 9849327641/9808920163 shresthatripti14@gmail.com
Hetauda President Rtr. Prabit Vaidya 9845106996 vaidyaprabit@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Suchana Aryal 9867136020 suchana.aryal2016@gmail.com
Makawanpur President Rtr. Bijaya Paudel 9855089866 bijayapaudel66@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Pramod Aryal 9845300332 pramodaryal123@gmail.com
Narayangarh President Rtr. Nisha Pradhan 9845415543 nishapradhan47.np@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Lisa Shrestha 9845052877 lenishashrestha@gmail.com
Narayani Mid Town President Rtr.Sunil Ghimire 9845360961 suunneel023@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Bimal Lamichhane 9845146684 n.midtown2015@gmail.com
Ratnanagar President Rtr. Binod Khatiwada 9845390185/9855081885 Khatiwadabinodvai@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Rabin basnet 9843937225/9819289274 rabin.chiller@gmail.com
           
Zone III        
Damauli President Rtr. Shikhar Lal Dotel 9846344207 shikhardotel10@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Vishal Shrestha 9856060047 bishalshrestha426@gmail.com
Gorkha President Rtr. Buddhi Jogi 9814101614 nbuddhiepal@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Philip Kandel 9814184300 kandelfilip@gmail.com
Lamjung President Rtr. Jham Prasad Gurung 9849000145 jpglamjung@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sujan Shrestha 9856044606 sujansth44@gmail.com
Lekhnath President Rtr. Sujan Neupane 9856032239 npnsujan@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Shiva Raj Adhikari 9856036986 ashiva08156556@gmail.com
           
Zone IV        
Annapurna President Rtr. Bibek Thapa 9806759789 everest.bibek94@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr.Narayan Tiwari
9805115987
narayan85tiwari@gmail.com
Baglung President Rtr. Nabin Pant 9857641153 nabinpanta28@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Shiva KC 9847659602 shivakc013@gmail.com
Pokhara GMC President Rtr. Dr. Ram Adhikari 9846279038 itsadhikari.raam@gmail.com
Secretary      
Hemja President Rtr. Ram Bahadur Chhetri 9856038626 trustram2011@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Ashish Kunwar 9804106372 ashishkunwar48@gmail.com
Manipal College of Medical Science President Rtr. Amir Kafle 9846646690 amir_evlug@yahoo.com
Secretary Rtr. Rukmina Adhikari 9846620690 rukminaadhikari96@gmail.com
Newroad Pokhara President Rtr. Roniya Gurung 9806668704 roneeyag1@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Gautam Baral 9856029249 gautambaral19@gmail.com
Parbat President Rtr. Milan Paudel 9857631100 rmilanparbat@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr. Amrit Pd. Pokhrel
9857648149 / 9867626650
ramritpokhrel@gmail.com
Parbat Pokhara President Rtr. Sudeep Prasai Thakuri 9816659276 rtrcpp2016@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr. Anita Soti
9819476817
sotianita481@gmail.com
Pokhara President Rtr. Sudeep Gurung 9815119890 sudeepgurung10@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Bishwo Darshan Parajuli 9856056098
bishowdarshanparajuli@gmail.com
Pokhra Fishtail President Rtr. Amrita Paudel 9846750390 ascetic.amri@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr.Laxmi Gurung
9806667105              
luxmeegurung@gmail.com
Pokhara Lakeside President
Rtr.Subash Malla
   
Secretary      
Pokhara Midtown President Rtr. Anil Lamichhane 9856011744 rtranillamichhane@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Subash Acharya 9856022270 subash431@yahoo.com
           
Zone V        
Kantipur Dental College President Rtr. Pankaj Pandey 9862277370 Ppankaj27345@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Pabitra Regmi 9810239368 pabitra.2324@gmail.com
Kathmandu President Rtr. Sarbesh Rijal 9841080298
president.rackathmandu@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sunil Phuyal 9840060440
secretary.rackathmandu@gmail.com
Kathmandu Medical College President Rtr. Roshina Thapa 9841588804 rocenathapa.rt@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr. Rakesh Kumar Shah
9849666008
shahrakesh1326@gmail.com
Kathmandu West President Rtr. Seetu Shrestha 9849670876 seetustha@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Garima Karki 9841750627 garima4karki@gmail.com
Kathmandu North President Rtr. Sabita Aryal 9849838270 presidentktmnorth@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Samprash Dotel 9849837218 secretaryktmnorth@gmail.com
Liberty College President Rtr. Anish Khadka 9843696224 Samraatanish20@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Binaya Maharjan 9818910240 Abnormalluffy@gmail.com
Manohara President Rtr. Bikash Khadka 9840060472 bkash.khadka@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Nabin Poudel 9860185474 naween321@gmail.com
New Road City Kathmandu President Rtr. Abin Tuladhar 9849752517 abinratna@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Subin Sthapit
9843041393
subin.sthapit23@gmail.com
Reliance College President Rtr. Sanjeev Dhungana 9851220254/9843217530 dhunganasanjeev72@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Pradip Kr. Singh
9865063671/9818275242
Sing.pradip18@gmail.com
Rudramati President
Rtr.Manisha Adhikari
9841788843
manisha.adhikari222@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr.Mounata Pokharel
9860480158
mounatapokharel2048@gmail.com
Rudramati Babarmahal-Kathmandu President Rtr. Narendra Ayer 9841712458 narenayer@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Merina Kunwar 9801227023/9813161887 kunwarmerina10@gmail.com
Tripureswor President Rtr. Nikita Regmi 9841196835 regmi.nikita2050@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Yogesh Pandey 9849911937 ypandey321@gmail.com
           
Zone VI        
Budhanilkanatha President Rtr. Jyoti Adhikari 9860064479 jyotiadhikari58@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Munu Gurung 9813146973 luckysmile.mg@gmail.com
Dillibazar-Kathmandu President Rtr. Rudra Bahadur subedi 9849647098 rudrasubedi66@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sushan Dhital 9843147376 dhitalsushan@gmail.com
Kantipur President Rtr. Shristi Tripathi 9803029529 shristitripathi5@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Pragati Sharma 9860527789 prgt.sp@gmail.com
Kathmandu Metro President Rtr. Shailaja Kharel 9860368944 shailajakharel21@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Srisha Poudel 9841672174 rotractorsrisha@gmail.com
Kathmandu North East President Rtr. Shrawan Bk 9841704762 president@rotaractkne.org.np
Secretary Rtr. Ashma Neupane 9849994917 secretary@rotaractkne.org.np
Kathmandu Sunrise President Rtr.Sagar Paudel 9849740555 sagar.paudel.work@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Bikram Adhikari 9808074896 vikraamnc@gmail.com
Pashupati-Kathmandu President Rtr. Juliya Gyawali 9841565426 juliyagyawali@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Amit Shah 9851220174 amitkrshah08@gmail.com
Rajdhani President Rtr. Himal Poudel 9841862722 rtrhimalpoudel@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Monica Neupane 9860689414 monicaneupane.mn@gmail.com
Swoyambhu President Rtr. Basanta Chapagain 9849030537 chapagainbasanta@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Srayasma Adhikari 9843405259 srayasmaadhikari007@gmail.com
Thames International College President Rtr. Meena Sanba 9861375160 meenalimbu.67@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Asmita Dangol 9841672472 asmitadangol112@gmail.com
           
Zone VII        
Himalaya Patan President Rtr. Ronesh Maharjan 9849322685 ronisleo8@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Shrijala Maharjan 9843768909 srijla.mrjn@gmail.com
Jawalakhel President Rtr. Aditi Bhatta 9860099231 rtraditibhatta@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Yamuna Oli 9861758801 yamuna.097@gmail.com
Lalitpur President Rtr. Rashik Shakya 9851179736 rashik.shakya@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sama Shrestha 9860999843 samasht02@gmail.com
Metro City President Rtr. Zun Shakya 9843194755 zunshakya@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Srijana Shakya 9869187525 srijanashakya7@gmail.com
Mount Everest, Lalitpur President Rtr. Sameer Pahari 9849711671/9803209525 phr.sameer@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Shadaj Moktan 9865056773 / 9818411543 shadaj13@gmail.com
Patan President Rtr. Rubina Shakya 9849871429 rtr.shakya@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sajal Khadka 9849134951 sajalkhadka@gmail.com
Patan Durbar Square President Rtr. Rohit Bajracharya 9849837544 rohitofrcpds@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Manoj Maharjan 9841148885 arsenal.manoz@yahoo.com
           
Zone VIII        
Chandragiri President Rtr. Ananda Adhikari 9840021812/9803865992 anandadhikari24@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Bishal Kunwar 9841023191 bishalkunwar51@gmail.com
Jawalakhel Manjushree President Rtr. Subodh Rajbhandari 9849669365 anup.rcjmshree@gmail.com/president.rcjm@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Pradip Chaudary
9847328203
secretary.rcjm@gmail.com
Kopundol President Rtr. Krishal Byanjankar 9849932922 krishal@rckopundol.org.np
Secretary Rtr. Kushum Poudel 9860291937 kushum.paudel11@gmail.com
Mahabouddha President Rtr. Sarun Jonchhe 9849187762 sarunjonchhe@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Rajendra Maharjan 9803961022 gjyapua@gmail.com
Patan South President Rtr. Bibek Kumar Thakur 9847363707 lovebirdbibek@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Tejan Shrestha 9849511826 tejanrogue@gmail.com
Patan West President
Rtr. Kiran Parajuli
9842529642
kiran.parajuli1995@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr.Anil Karki
9840014846
karkianil61@gmail.com
Sainbu Bhainsepati President Rtr. Sagar Thapa 9840065231 rcsb.president@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Anuja Khadka 9860227870 rcsb.secretary2010@gmail.com
Yala President Rtr. Anjuli Mulmi 9860033803 rtryalapresident@gmail.com/mulmianjuli@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Naswa Ranjit 9843800657 rtryalasecretary@gmail.com
           
Zone IX        
Bagmati President
Rtr.Sabina Shah
9841406792
sabinashah@live.com
Secretary
Rtr.Tannya Moktan
9808434919
tannyamoktan.tm@gmail.com
Balaju President Rtr. Nirvik KC 9860007331 nirvikkc@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Rishi Kesh Neupane 9843143095 neupanerishikesh@gmail.com
Baneshwor President      
Secretary      
Baneshwor Royal President Rtr. Manik Balami 9851152761 manikbalami@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Gyanu Tiwari 9848060832 gyanu.npi@gmail.com
Charumati President Rtr. Manju Khadka +977 9849782505 2manjukhadka@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Vishakha Rajya Shrestha +977 9801811974 serenity12soul@gmail.com
Durbarmarg President Rtr. Sushma Sharma 9849364597 janshy.sharma@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Jenisha Maharjan 9861850139 asynez@gmail.com
Kasthamandap Kathmandu President Rtr. Sabik Raj Neupane 9804920784 neupanesabik@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sujan Devkota 9840056441 yosujan@gmail.com
Kathmandu Mid-Town President Rtr. Anushree Acharya 9860848881 acharya.anushree17@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sushma Shrestha 9843249711 rotaractktmmidtown@gmail.com
Kathmandu Metropolis President Rtr. Neha Gurung 9818310485 sahig6@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Anisha Thapa 9841966428 reddevilanso@gmail.com
People's Campus President Rtr. Umit Siddhi Tuladhar 9849252202 umit.tuladhar@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Swarnim Singh Adhikari 9843598255 angieadhikari01@gmail.com
           
Zone X        
Banepa President Rtr. Durgesh Shrestha 9841102840 sth.durgesh@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Susan Karmacharya 9843567307 susan.karmacharya01@gmail.com
Bhadgaon President Rtr. Diwakar Aryal 9851090241 diwakararyal1991@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sanjiv Niraula 9843486939
afnoma@gmail.com
Bhaktapur President Rtr. Rabi Gorkhali +977-9843169319 rabigorkhaly@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sajan Man Lakha +977-9849894459 manlakha.77@gmail.com
Dhulikhel President Rtr. Nischal Shrestha 9841006685 nischal.rotaract@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sudikshya Shrestha 9849684265 sudi.sth10@gmail.com
Kathmandu University President      
Secretary      
Kathmandu University Medical School (KUMS) President Rtr. Bijen Upadhyay 9851064399 Bijen.upadhyay1@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sushil Dahal 9860479043 sushildahal23@gmail.com
Madhyapur President Rtr. Abhishek Buda Shrestha 9849028311 kaleyavisek@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Neha Chakradhar 9803056766 nehachakradhar@gmail.com
Phulbari President Rtr. Kishor Kuikel 9843605610/9808603773 k.kuikel21@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Padam Neupane 9849165646 neupanep73@gmail.com
           
Zone XI        
Butwal President Rtr. Mitralal Neupane 9857031658 rtrmitra@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Chintamani Subedi 9857057843 csubedi450@gmail.com
Butwal Down Town President Rtr. Rajib Gautam 9857038579
grajib18@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Ram Pd. Belbase 9857034216 rambelbase43@gmail.com
Dhangadhi President Rtr. Dilli Raj Airee 9858423575 drairee@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Chakra B.K 9865650986 bishwakarmachakra@gmail.com
Kapilvastu President Rtr. Deep Kumar Choudhary 9841799705 timrodipak@yahoo.com
Secretary Rtr. Gopal Pd. Banjade 9857029944 gopalbanjade1@gmail.com
Kshitiz International College President Rtr. Sagar Pandey 9867018203 sppandey044@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Bigya Gyanwali 9868329583 bigyawali222@gmail.com
Palpa Tansen President
Rtr. Tulsi Kaphle
9847115360
Kaphletulsi360@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr. Binod Bharati
9847455988
bharatibinod25@gmail.com
Tilottama Rupandehi President Rtr. Bikram Chhetri 9857030576 atal.bikram.np@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Shubhash K.C 9867156123 shubhashkc@gmail.com
Tinau City President Rtr. Umanath Adhikari (Umesh) 9857033202 adhikariu728@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Keshav Raj Giri 9857070972 keshavgiri2000@gmail.com
           
Zone XII        
Butwal South President Rtr. Deepa Pathak 9857037173 deepa.pathak76@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Tek Budha 9844712480 tekji2010@gmail.com
Central Butwal President Rtr.Abhishek Gupta 9802620920 abhi.920@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Dhananjay K. Barnawal
9857036361
dhananjaybob@gmail.com
Lumbini Banijya Campus President Rtr. Kabita Giri 9847129070 kabitaji@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Ashok Gautam 9844779009 gautamashok984@gmail.com
Lumbini Siddharthanagar President Rtr. Dinesh Agrawal 9857012135/9802621135 dineshagr009@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Maya Thapa 9811919575
mayathapa1996@gmail.com
Ramapithekas President Rtr. Balkrishna pandey 9857032922 babu2044@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Purushttam Bhandari 9847280397 purshttombhandari@gmail.com
Rupandehi President Rtr. Ranjit Rajbir 9867189317/9806987506 bharranjeet@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Sandhya Khanal 9867249805 sandykhanal673@gmail.com
Sainamaina President Rtr. Resham Khanal 9857038509 resham.com500@yahoo.com
Secretary Rtr. Suraj Thapa magar 9857037122 surajyomaya@gmail.com
Tilottama Devdaha President Rtr. Madhav Acharya 9867037025 madhavacharya05@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr. Suma Dumre 9857057158 rachhudumre2048@gmail.com
Tulsipur President Rtr. Sachin Poudel 9847837205 hb_sachin@yahoo.com
Secretary Rtr. Hemendra Khadka 9857820575 hemendra20575@gmail.com
           
New Clubs        
Bhairahawa President Rtr.Prakash Gaire 9857010312 gaireprakash74@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Laxmi K.C. 9857015905 laxmikc09@gmail.com
Central Lumbini President Rtr. Dinesh Poudel 9857012802 infobouddha@gmail.com
Secretary
Rtr.Shristi Pachhai
9817563912
pachhaishristi@gmail.com
Dang President Rtr.Kiran Lamsal 9857835351 1kiranlamsal@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Samir Bhusal 9844904656 samir17bhusal@gmail.com
Gongabu President Rtr.Sudeep Shrestha 9843702842 sudeepp13@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Chandan Nayak 9845610555 cnayak57@gmail.com
Bagmati, KEC,Kalimati President
Rtr.Samir Pandey
   
Secretary      
KIST Medical College President
Rtr.Bibechan Thapa
 
thapabibechan@yahoo.com
Secretary      
SAIM College President
Rtr.Sunaina Shrestha
   
Secretary      
Arunima President
Rtr.Priyata Neupane
   
Secretary      
           
Inactive Clubs        
Nagarjun        
Kathmandu Youth North East        
Laelae        
Lalitpur Mid Town        
Budol        

My Rotaract App

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

Download Now