President - Secretary 2018-19

Zone Club Designation Name Email Phone
Zone 1 Rotaract Club of Biratnagar President Jayandra kr. shah jayandra29@gmail.com 9842467513
  Secretary Sanjana pokhrel Aarya.pokharel99@gmail.com 9842408038
Rotaract Club of Biratnagar Down Town President Rtr Saurav Mundhara sauravmundhara007@gmail.com 9824312334/9840130151
  Secretary Rtr Aakriti Bhandari aac.reeti@gmail.com 9825373005
Rotaract Club of Birtamode President Mahesh Khadka dikaant@gmail.com 9814043163
  Secretary Prabhat Maskey rcbirtamode@gmail.com 9815046546
Rotaract Club of Birtamode Mid-Town President Sunny Goyal presidentracbtmmidtown@gmail.com 9817994488
  Secretary Prakriti Neupane Secretaryracbtmmidtown@gmail.com 9817073209
Rotaract Club of Dharan President Vivek Agrawal vkbansal.2044@gmail.com 9804358927
  Secretary Indra Chand Sah indra.sahpunk12@gmail.com 9779824328383
Rotaract Club of Dharan Ghopa President Vivek kumar Mehta Mehviv34251@gmail.con 9842434251
  Secretary Urmila Dewan Dewanurmila14@gmail.com 9842507708
Rotaract Club of Kakarvitta President Robin Subedi Cool_salu2002@yahoo.com 9852679588
  Secretary Nitesh Kr. Singh Rajput nik562041@gmail.com 9863728655
Zone 2 Rotaract Club of Bharatpur President Ganesh Lamichhane lamichhane078@gmail.com 9855060096
  Secretary Roman Shrestha r44.jf3@gmail.com 9803274858
Rotaract Club of Chitwan President Niraj Khanal khanalniraj010@gmail.com 9845419110
9801085449
  Secretary Saugat Aryal saugataryal166@gmail.com 9845838225
Rotaract Club of Narayangarh President Rabin Agrawal Robin_agrawal18@yahoo.com 9845924992
  Secretary Sushma gurung Susmagurung040@gmail.com 9845931188
Rotaract Club of Narayani Mid Town President abin Aryal Rabinsa2@gmail.com 9843200890
9845086878
  Secretary Rtr Tej bahadur (krishna) Ranabhat ranabhattej@gmail.com 9845198607
Rotaract Club of Ratnanagar President Nabin Duwadi delight_me07@yahoo.com 9845049669
9855049669
  Secretary Nikesh Khanal nikeshkhanal2@gmail.com 9843606717
Zone 3 Rotaract Club of Damauli President Rtr Bipin Shrestha sbipin372@gmail.com 9856065426
  Secretary Rtr Shushant Adhikari sushant.adhikari@outlook.com 9856064414
Rotaract Club of Gorkha President Dipesh Shing Basnyat dipeshshingbasnyat@gmail.com 9856040409
  Secretary Samir Shrestha samirshrestha436@gmail.com 9856043720
Rotaract Club of Lamjung President Sujan Shrestha rtrsujansth44@gmail.com 9856044606
  Secretary Tara Raj Gurung tarajgurung37@gmail.com 9843310988
Zone 4 Rotaract Club of Annapurna President Yamkala G.T. gtyamkala66@gmail.com 9856039509
  Secretary Suraj Adhikari fabuloussuraj817@gmail.com 9805890441
Rotaract Club of Baglung President Balu Thapa Magar Baluthapa45@gmail.com 9857622414
  Secretary Jhokendra Thapa Magar Jhokendramagar23@gmail.com 9847768090
Rotaract Club of Hemja President Anil G.C. rtranilgc@gmail.com 9867861728
  Secretary Manoj Karki karkimanojrtr@gmail.com 9819191821
Rotaract Club of Lekhnath President sandeep poudel lekhnathmedia@gmailcom 9856034440
  Secretary Uttam shrestha shresthauttam28@gmail.com 9802829709
Rotaract Club of Pokhara Lakeside President Shree Krishna Adhikari shreekrishna2812@gmail.com 9856020139
  Secretary Santosh Panth santosh.panth51@gmail.com 9847201559
Rotaract Club of Manipal College of Medical Sciences President Rtr Ramesh Tiwari ramesht18000@gmail.com 9846569462
  Secretary Rtr Parash Kunwar kunwar.parash14@gmail.com 9860309546
Rotaract Club of Newroad Pokhara President Gautam Baral gautambaral19@gmail.com 9856029249
  Secretary saurab Wagle saurabwagle@gmail.com 9856054088
Rotaract Club of Parbat President Rtr Ganesh Paudel(2Rg) 2rg.ganesh@gmail.com 9857630948
  Secretary Rtr Shiva Acharya cvaach@gmail.com 9857640579
Rotaract Club of Parbat Pokhara President Durga Sharma durga.nesdo@gmail.com -9847660986
  Secretary Suprem Prasai samueledwin123@gmail.com -9806102408
Rotaract Club of Pokhara President Anish Palikhe anish_palikhe@hotmail.com 9804199992
  Secretary Shanti Adhikari peace.gal1995@gmail.com ‭9806679808‬
Rotaract Club of Pokhara GMC President Prakriti Dhakal Naturedhakal@gmail.com 9865041051
  Secretary Prabin Gautam Gautamprabin12@yahoo.com 9846997468
Rotaract Club of Pokhara Midtown President Achyut Paudel tellmeat2@gmail.com 9856059033
  Secretary Sanjaya Gautam gtmsanjay.47@gmail.com 9856058560
Rotaract Club of Pokhara Fishtail President Bidhya Koirala bidhyakoirala487@gmail.com 9846154166
  Secretary Kristsina Bhattarai kristsinaa@gmail.com 9824170023
Zone 5 Rotaract Club of Kathmandu President Sunil Phuyal president.rackathmandu@gmail.com 9840060440
  Secretary Ritika Adhikari Secretary.rackathmandu@gmail.com 9841751001
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu Medical College President Raju Bikram Basnet ramanrj483@gmail.com 9861729729
  Secretary Aayusi Sitaula Lovelyaayushi1996@gmail.com 9815980499
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu North President Rishi Raj Adhikari presidentktmnorth@gmail.com 9851067293
9841993229
  Secretary Urusha Karki secretaryktmnorth@gmail.com 9808998972
Rotaract Club of Kantipur Dental College President Prithvi Adhikari pruadh12345@gmail.com 9844712680‬
  Secretary Shrawana Shrestha shrawana9@gmail.com 9860165063
Rotaract Club of Liberty College President priyanka singh singhpreyansha76@gmail.com 9860026841
  Secretary      
Rotaract Club of Manohara President Bipendra Basnet bsnbipendra@gmail.com 9840016301
  Secretary Sunil Baral baralsunil68@gmail.com 9843435756
Rotaract Club of New Road City Kathmandu President Subin Kazi Sthapit subin.sthapit23@gmail.com 9843041393
  Secretary Neshma Tuladhar nshmtldhr77@gmail.com 9813467625
Rotaract Club of Reliance College President Aayush Dhital aayushdhital09@gmail.com 9843572377
  Secretary Resh pokharel reshpokharel98@gmail.com 9843689775
Rotaract Club of Rudramati President Jyoti Poudel Zyooti1light@gmail.com 9865068668
  Secretary Samita Ojha samitojha48@gmail.com 9800902245
Rotaract Club of Rudramati Babarmahal-Kathmandu President Pratik Dhakal pratikdhakal99@gmail.com 9841013561
  Secretary Laxmi Neupane laxmi.neupane049@gmail.com 9849153845
Rotaract Club of Tripureswor President Aadarsh Shrestha aadarshashrestha17@gmail.com 9861641639
  Secretary Ankush Adhikari ankuss78@gmail.com 9845232374
9811117828
Zone 6 Rotaract Club of Budhanilkanatha President Ritesh Shrestha riteshshrestha121@gmail.com 9803469443
  Secretary Rabin Kambang rabinkambang1@gmail.com 9843270637
Rotaract Club of Dillibazar-Kathmandu President Suresh Lamsal rtrsureshlamsal@gmail.com 9802084360
  Secretary Simpal Acharya cimpalsharma@gmail.com 9818698882
Rotaract Club of Gongabu President Ankit Bhattarai presidentracgongabu@gmail.com 9849674344
  Secretary Niru Basnet Secretaryracgongabu@gmail.com 9863669365
Rotaract Club of Kantipur President Akriti Bhattarai sweetakriti2070@gmail.com 9841415476
  Secretary Ojaswi Aryal ary.ojaswi@gmail.com 9843358844
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu Metro President Rojan Shrestha rojanktmmetro@gmail.com 9818104695
  Secretary Janak Pokhrel janakpokhrel1997@gmail.com 9814977004
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu North East President Aasish Wagle president1819@rotaractkne.org.np 9840062003
  Secretary Shristi Maharjan Secretary1819@rotaractkne.org.np 9849163469
Rotaract Club of Pashupati-Kathmandu President Jenny Bhattarai rtrjenny@gmail.com 9843803372
  Secretary Umesh Sitaula Rcpashupati27@gmail.com 9818283941
Rotaract Club of Rajdhani President Bridhika Senchury rtridhika2014@gmail.com 9843056265
  Secretary Roshi Maharjan roshi.maharjan25@gmail.com 9849951061
Rotaract Club of Swoyambhu President Yubaraj Rai rotaractswoyambhu@gmail.com 9852079777, 9840051645
  Secretary Manoj Kumar Panthi manoj.panthi11@gmail.com 9860432299
Rotaract Club of Thames International College President Ragini Shrestha ragini0004@gmail.com 9808530989
  Secretary Ashma Rijal aashmarizal1996@gmail.com 9867806362
Zone 7 Rotaract Club of Himalaya Patan President Mallika Shrestha shresthamallika19@gmail.com 9849622157
  Secretary Shristi Shakya shristi.shakya06@gmail.com 9813367826
Rotaract Club of Jawalakhel President Yamuna Oli yamuna.097@gmail.com 9861758801
  Secretary Harish DC harishhappy27@gmail.com 9845043398
Rotaract Club of Lalitpur President Priyanka Shakya shakyapriyanka20@gmail.com 9841741819
  Secretary Bishwas Subba bswassubba@gmail.com 9849663296
Rotaract Club of Mount Everest, Lalitpur President Shadaj Moktan shadaj13@gmail.com 9865056773, 9818411543
  Secretary Sadhana Moktan sadhanamoktan@gmail.com 9818480222
Rotaract Club of Patan President Peshal Bhattarai rtrbpeshal@gmail.com 9801084772
  Secretary Rujen Shakya shakyarujen1@gmail.com ‭9801227450‬
Rotaract Club of Patan Durbar Square President Tilasha Bajracharya tilasharcpds@gmail.com 9849093626
  Secretary Sulakshana Roka Magar Sulakshanaroka09@gmail.com 9849403653
Zone 8 Rotaract Club of Chandragiri President Sumi Rajbhandari sumi.rajbhandari777@gmail.com 9849804777
  Secretary Sailesh Sharma saileshshrm@gmail.com 9849673344
Rotaract Club of Jawalakhel Manjushree President Bandana Rai president.rcjm1819@gmail.com 9862149564
  Secretary Anima Acharya Secretary.rcjm1819@gmail.com 9861292483
Rotaract Club of KIST Medical College President Sareesha Shrestha Shrestha_sareesha@yahoo.com 9843441240
  Secretary Prabhat Kiran Neupane iampkn193@gmail.com 9843215515
Rotaract Club of Kopundol President Pushpa Shrestha sthpushpa20@gmail.com 9808301627
  Secretary Kabir Pokharel kabirpokharel12@gmail.com 9843135438
Rotaract Club of Mahabouddha President Palistha Maharjan palsta.mhrzn5@gmail.com 9860561800
  Secretary Raman Maharjan ramanmaharjan01@gmail.com 9860187139
Rotaract Club of Patan South President Sajan Ratna Shakya sajanratnashakya@gmail.com 9840060638
  Secretary Nirvisha Baidya nirvishab@gmail.com 9849052787
Rotaract Club of Patan West President Ayushma Malla ayushmamallathakuri@gmail.com 9803653836
  Secretary Shreesha Bista shreeshabista@gmail.com 9818370025
Rotaract Club of Sainbu Bhainsepati President Anish Manandhar rcsb.president@gmail.com;
nightcrawler0013@gmail.com
9841146345
  Secretary Simran Verma rcsb.Secretary2010@gmail.com
cmran.verma@gmail.com
9860072754
Rotaract Club of Yala President Naswa Ranjit rtryalapresident@gmail.com 9843800657
  Secretary Santosh K.C. rtryalasecretary@gmail.com 9813392711
Zone 9 Rotaract Club of Bagmati President Pabin Karki karki.pabin@gmail.com 9841856444
  Secretary Samrat Pandey samratpandey46@gmail.com 9841166755
Rotaract Club of Balaju President Asim Shrestha asimshr10@gmail.com 9851052331
  Secretary Aastha Joshi aasthajoshi201@gmail.com 9803906996
Rotaract Club of Baneshwor Royal President Sudip Amatya sudipamatya@gmail.com 9851242686
  Secretary Spandan Shrestha spandan.shrestha@gmail.com 9843439919
Rotaract Club of Charumati President Vishakha Rajya Shrestha vishakha.shrestha52@gmail.com 9860379264
  Secretary Maina Majhi mainamajhi@gmail.com 9848264603
Rotaract Club of Durbarmarg President Radhika Paudel poudelradhika95@gmail.com 9849485493
  Secretary Dipesh shrestha racdm3292@gmail.com 9849943613
Rotaract Club of Kasthamandap Kathmandu President Pratiksha Rajopadhyaya wait.pratiksha@gmail.com 9860867606
  Secretary Kritika Bhandari kritikabhandari15@gmail.com 9801217982
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu Metropolis President Saniya Giri saniagiri1604@gmail.com 9843066899
  Secretary Sashi Rai sassyrai889@gmail.com/ sashizmail@gmail.com 9813309668‬
Rotaract Club of Kathmandu Mid-Town President Sushma Shrestha presidentktmmidtown2018@gmail.com 9843249711/9823399194
  Secretary Srijana Konda rotaractktmmidtown@gmail.com 9861289556
Rotaract Club of People's Campus President Pratibha Rimal sristi.rimal@gmail.com 9843809888
  Secretary Sadikshya Kandel sadikshya1kandel@gmail.com 9860204184
Zone 10 Rotaract Club of Bhaktapur President Kabin Twanabasu softwarisekabin@gmail.com 9843033958
  Secretary Sajan Man Lakha manlakha.77@gmail.com 9849894459
Rotaract Club of Dhulikhel President Sudikshya shrestha sudi.sth10@gmail.com 9849684265
  Secretary Ashmi Barun barunashmi@gmail.com 9813249687
Rotaract Club of Panauti President Manisha Shrestha Shresthamanisha202@gmail.com 9823268191
  Secretary Sakrina Sainju sakrinasainju28@gmail.com 9849012904
Rotaract Club of Phulbari President Padam Neupane neupanep73@gmail.com 9849165646
  Secretary Pravin Kuinkel pk.phoolbari@gmail.com 9860404727
Rotaract Club of Banepa President Sudip Basnet sudipbsnt@yahoo.com 9841000304
  Secretary Susan Karmacharya susan.karmacharya01@gmail.com 9843567307
Rotaract Club of Bhadgaon President Jasmine Joshi jasminejoshi2010@gmail.com 9843935297
  Secretary Grishma Nepal grishmasa@gmail.com 9862250503
Rotaract Club of Madhyapur President Ravi Prajapati ivarpra12@gmail.com 9841098139
  Secretary Sanjeev Tamang sanzeevtamang@gmail.com 9841606171
Zone 11 Rotaract Club of Bhairahawa President Madhab neupane neupanemadhab44@gmail.Com 9857010590
  Secretary Pratik Poudel Lordpkp1@gmail.com 9851215804
Rotaract Club of Butwal President Niraj Pandey nirajpbrl@gmail.com 9847120925
  Secretary Rajiv Khanal khanalrajiv33@gmail.com 9847511468
Rotaract Club of Butwal Down Town President Ajit Ghatane aghatane116@gmail.com 9857029116
  Secretary Dilli Raj Dhakal dhakal81@gmail.com 9857032367
Rotaract Club of Central Lumbini President Sujan Pandey sujan_pandey51@yahoo.com 9857024936
  Secretary Kristy Ghotane kristyghotane03@gmail.com 9807439038
Rotaract Club of Dhangadhi President Yagya Raj Joshi joshi.xraaz707@gmail.com 9851003167
  Secretary Santosh Joshi Santoshjoshi1234512345@gmail.com 9869780031
Rotaract Club of Kapilvastu President Sunil Gaire menatak822@gmail.com 9857056822
  Secretary Resham Kafle shivstateshivaraj323@gmail.com 9847590323
Rotaract Club of Kapilvastu Midtown President madhav poudel madhavpaudel075@gmail.com 9847040207
  Secretary Beduram Pokharel bikash.pokharel125@gmail.com 9843883240
Rotaract Club of Kshitiz International College President Akriti Bajracharya akriti.bajracharya02@gmail.com 9806982015
  Secretary Kiran Nyoupane Kirannyoupane55@gmail.con 9867286701
Rotaract Club of Palpa Tansen President Nijam Din Miya nijamkhun000@gmail.com 9847116772
  Secretary Sindhu Paudel Chetri seendhumail@gmail.com 9857065808‬
Rotaract Club of Tilottama Rupandehi President Nabin Thapa Nabinthapa246@gmail.com 9857039257
  Secretary Rahul tandan me.raul0709@gmail.com 9847004118
Rotaract Club of Tinau City President Prakash Parajuli Parajuliprks499@gmail.com 9857026699
  Secretary Anup Pandey anuppandey201486@gmail.com 9847225442
Zone 12 Rotaract Club of Butwal South President Prakash Kharel kharelprakash124@gmail.com 9857030124
  Secretary Krishna Bhusal kbhusal793@gmail.com 9847091775
Rotaract Club of Butwal Synergy President Arjun Giri giriarjun88@gmail.com 9757001806
  Secretary Durga Ghimire ghimirebishnu95@gmail.com 9857036338
Rotaract Club of Central Butwal President Rahul Kasaudhan r9857058177@gmail.com 9857058177
  Secretary Balkrishna Pokhrel Krishking663@gmail.com 9857010668
Rotaract Club of Dang President Basant Lamsal basant.lamsal7@gmail.com 9843535686
  Secretary Vaona Acharya acharyavaona@gmail.com 9822992865‬
Rotaract Club of Lumbini Banijya Campus President Dinesh Gyawali dinesh.gyawali32@gmail.com 9847016123
  Secretary Barun Gyawali gyawalibarun10@gmail.com 9867040013
Rotaract Club of Lumbini Siddharthanagar President Ishwor Bhattrai login.bhattarai@gmail.com 9857024350
  Secretary Namtara Singh Kshetri Namratasinghkshetri77@gmail.com 9804485233
Rotaract Club of Ramapithekas President Sajan Bhandari Sajanbhandari01@gmail.com 9847292899‬
  Secretary Bishnu Prasad Ghimire bishnughimire729@gmail.com 9857031131
Rotaract Club of Rupandehi President Suresh Bhandari suresh.bndri@gmail.com 9847272111
  Secretary Binod Subedi subedi.binod.333@gmail.com 9846504147
Rotaract Club of Sainamaina President Tej Prasad Bhandari bhandaritez@gmail.com 9857071512
  Secretary Bishnu Khatri newcreaterbishnu@gmail.com 9857059163
Rotaract Club of Tilottama Devdaha President Ganesh Sapkota afantakoguruganesh@gmail.com 9847258120
  Secretary Sunil Giri girisamrat.567@gmail.com 9847062911
Rotaract Club of Tulsipur President Rupesh Sharma rupesharma99@gmail.com 9857822383
  Secretary Hem Raj Basnet basnetg16@gmail.com 9857823274
Zone 13 Rotaract Club of Birganj President Law Kumar Chaurasiya lawkrch@gmail.com 9802933007
  Secretary Menika Giri girimenika20@gmail.com 9845257566
Rotaract Club of Birgunj Metropolis President Amit Sharma amitsolvent@outlook.com 9806897602
  Secretary Aalok Ranjan Karna aalokkarna892@gmail.com 9845602100
Rotaract Club of Hetauda President Bibash Aryal aryal.bibash@gmail.com 9845488697
  Secretary Bobby Thapa bob.bee204@gmail.com 9849319575
Rotaract Club of Makawanpur President Pramod Aryal pramodaryal123@gmail.com 9845300332
  Secretary Pushpa Raj Adhikari pradhikari96@gmail.com 9845269973

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

  • Showcasing club projects
  • Contacting the rotaractors in a simpler way
  • Know about the latest Rotaract events
  • Emergency blood search
  • Stay updated with all the rotaractivities